relopstars.blogg.se

Instal the new version for ios Tropical Merge
Instal the new version for ios Tropical Merge







He's been supporting our game from the very beginning and has a programming background. He's a small youtuber that goes by the name of Neomare. Our 2 men team is welcoming a new member that some of you might be familiar with. We also have another announcement to make. We'll probably be revealing more info about this in the following months. We don't want to disclose too much info yet but our idea would be to try to release it in Early Access before the end of the year. On that note, the other important thing we've been working on is the new game in the Card Survival series.

instal the new version for ios Tropical Merge

It's a big update and we've been working on another important thing so it's taking longer than the usual updates. We're aiming to release it by the end of May (on a beta branch as usual). Sorry to hear you are unsatisfied with the progress of the updates.Hello everyone! I hope you're all doing well.įirst we wanted to let you know that work on the new combat update is going well. This was a great game that brought me stress relief and I enjoyed. But, I’m not going to keep playing now that you took away my shells that gave the Scepters that I paid for. You kept dropping how you get ruby’s and I could never get enough. I kept playing even though you kept dropping my energy and I could never get enough. I don’t feel that it was fair that you took away something I spent time & money on. I not only earned them playing the game but earned them by all the actual money I put in to the game. I’m really upset that those were taken away. I earned coin trees, energy trees, and Pearl Magic that gave me Scepters every 24 hours. I was willing to spend the money so I could keep playing.

instal the new version for ios Tropical Merge

I’ve spent a lot of actual money on the game as it was my favorite and I always needed more ruby’s and energy. I used to love this game and would have given it a 5 Star Rating a month ago.









Instal the new version for ios Tropical Merge